Indiana University
Campus People  |  

Graduate Students

[Complete Department Directory]

The area code is 812. Note: In an effort to reduce spamming, IU email addresses have been listed below without domain information. Addresses can be reconstructed by adding @ iu.edu after a specific username.

Name Phone Email Rm
Christopher Agostino 856-5196 cjagosti 327A
Kristin Baker 855- knb1@iu.edu
Kristin Brady 856-3536 krbrady 414
Samantha Brunker   sbrunker 325
Bobby Butler 855-6574 bbutler3 325
David Carr   carrdj  
Lexi Gault 855- lgault  
Kyle Hixenbaugh 855-6918 khixenb 312
Laura Hunter 855-6574 hunterlc 325
Justin Kader 856-0584 jukader 417
Brooke Kimsey-Miller 855-6918 bkkimsey 325
Ryan Lambert 856-5196 ryalambe 415
Alexander Livernois 856-0584 allivern 313
Hao Lu 856-5196 hl64 415
Christopher Macias 856-3536 ctmacias 414
Chandler Osborne 856-5196 osbornct 327A
Sarah Popp 855- spopp
Brandon Radzom 855-6918 bradzom 312
Brendan Reed 856-0584 reedbr 313
Jennifer Sieben 855-5136 jsieben 324
Madison Smith 856-0584 madvsmit 417
Nicholas Smith 855-5136 njs3 324
Ryan Webster 856-5196 ryanwebs 327A
Ethan White etbwhite 311