Indiana University
Campus People  |  

Graduate Students

[Complete Department Directory]

The area code is 812. Note: In an effort to reduce spamming, IU email addresses have been listed below without domain information. Addresses can be reconstructed by adding @ indiana.edu after a specific username.

Name Phone Email Rm
Christopher Agostino   cjagosti 327A
Samantha Brunker   sbrunker 325
Bobby Butler   bbutler3 327A
David Carr   carrdj 324
Karna Desai   kardesai 312
Jeffrey Gerber   jemigerb 312
William Janesh   wjanesh 417
Justin Kader   jukader 327A
Ryan Lambert   ryalambe 417
Hao Lu   hl64 324
Zachary Maas   zmaas 312
Christopher Macias   ctmacias 325
Hannah Pagel   hjpagel 312
Jennifer Sieben   jsieben 324
Madison Smith   madvsmit 327A
Nicholas Smith   njs3 324
Qinghui Sun   qingsun 325
Maria Tiongco   mtiongco 313