Indiana University
Campus People  |  

Graduate Students

[Complete Department Directory]

The area code is 812. Note: In an effort to reduce spamming, IU email addresses have been listed below without domain information. Addresses can be reconstructed by adding @ indiana.edu after a specific username.

Name Phone Email Rm
Christopher Agostino   cjagosti 311
Samantha Brunker   sbrunker 328
Bobby Butler   bbutler3 311
David Carr   carrdj 311
Karna Desai   kardesai 312
Jeffrey Gerber   jemigerb 312
William Janesh   wjanesh 311
Justin Kader   jukader 311
Ryan Lambert   ryalambe 328
Hao Lu   hl64 328
Zachary Maas   zmaas 312
Christopher Macias   ctmacias 328
Hannah Pagel   hjpagel 312
Jennifer Sieben   jsieben 311
Madison Smith   madvsmit 311
Nicholas Smith   njs3 311
Qinghui Sun   qingsun 328
Maria Tiongco   mtiongco 328