Indiana University
Campus People  |  

Complete Directory

The area code is 812. Note: In an effort to reduce spamming, IU email addresses have been listed below without domain information. Addresses can be reconstructed by adding @ indiana.edu after a specific username.

Name Phone Email Rm (in Swain West)
       
Faculty      
Haldan Cohn 855-4174 cohn 313
Constantine Deliyannis 856-5197 cdeliyan 335
Eileen Friel 856-3931 efriel 303
Phyllis Lugger 855-6929 lugger 331
Stuart Mufson 855-6917 mufson 330
Caty Pilachowski 855-6913 cpilacho 306
Katherine Rhode 855-6925 krhode 337
John Salzer 855-6175 josalzer 304
Liese van Zee 855-0274 lvanzee 332
Enrico Vesperini 856-0317 evesperi 336
       
Visiting Professors      
Alex Deibel   adeibel 305
Samir Salim 855-4340 salims 307
       
       
Emeritus Faculty      
Martin Burkhead 855-6916 burkhead
Richard Durisen 855-6921 durisen 309
Kent Honeycutt 855-6916 honey 309
Hollis Johnson   johnsonh  
       
Research Scientists      
Tom Steiman-Cameron 855-2400 tsteiman 309
Jonathan Thornburg   thornbuj 311
       
Adjunct Faculty      
Scott Michael 856-0197 scamicha
CIB,
2709 E 10th Street
       
Staff      
Brice Adams 855-7400 adams Kirkwood Observatory
Paige Koehler Bowles 855-6912 pbkbowles 301
Steve Bryant 855-0597 bryantst 112
Kathy Davis 855-2391 kamdavis 244
Tiffany Freeman 855-6911 tsfreema 302
Bob Lezotte 856-3289 hlezotte 250
       
       
Graduate Students      
Christopher Agostino   cjagosti 311
Samantha Brunker   sbrunker 328
David Carr   carrdj 311
Karna Desai   kardesai 312
Jeffrey Gerber   jemigerb 312
William Janesh   wjanesh 311
Ryan Lambert   ryalambe 328
Hao Lu   hl64 311
Zachary Maas   zmaas 312
Chris Macias   ctmacias 328
Hannah Pagel   hjpagel 312
Jennifer Sieben   jsieben 311
Nicholas Smith   njs3 311
Qinghui Sun   qingsun 328
Maria Tiongco   mtiongco 328