Indiana University
Campus People  |  

Complete Directory

The area code is 812. Note: In an effort to reduce spamming, IU email addresses have been listed below without domain information. Addresses can be reconstructed by adding @ indiana.edu after a specific username.

Name Phone Email Rm (in Swain West)
       
Faculty      
Haldan Cohn 855-4174 cohn 412
Constantine Deliyannis 856-5197 cdeliyan 409
Eileen Friel 856-3931 efriel 318B
Phyllis Lugger 855-6929 lugger 411
Stuart Mufson 855-6917 mufson 322
Caty Pilachowski 855-6913 cpilacho 323
Katherine Rhode 855-6925 krhode 315
John Salzer 855-6175 josalzer 321
Liese van Zee 855-0274 lvanzee 410
Enrico Vesperini 856-0317 evesperi 326
       
Visiting Professors      
Alex T. Deibel 856-3931 adeibel 408
Samir Salim 855-4340 salims 418
       
Emeritus Faculty      
Martin Burkhead 855-6916 burkhead 309
Richard Durisen 855-6921 durisen 309
Kent Honeycutt 855-6916 honey 309
Hollis Johnson   johnsonh  
Tom Steiman-Cameron 855-2400 tsteiman 309
       
Research Scientists      
Jonathan Thornburg   thornbuj  
       
Adjunct Faculty      
Charles J. Horowitz 855-2959 horowit 233
Alan Kostelecky 855-1485 kostelec 229
Scott Michael 856-0197 scamicha
CIB,
2709 E 10th Street
James A. Musser 855-1247 jmusser 303
       
Postdoctoral Fellows      
Maria Tiongco   mtiongco 415
       
Staff      
Brice Adams 855-7400 adams Kirkwood Observatory
Paige Koehler Bowles 855-6912 pbkbowles 327
Steve Bryant 855-0597 bryantst 112
Tiffany Freeman 855-6911 tsfreema 318
Bob Lezotte 856-3289 hlezotte 308
Jane Pilgrim 855-2391 jpilgrim 128
       
Graduate Students      
Christopher Agostino   cjagosti 327A
Samantha Brunker   sbrunker 325
Bobby Butler   bbutler3 327A
David Carr   carrdj 324
Jeffrey Gerber   jemigerb 313
Laura Hunter   hunterlc 313
William Janesh   wjanesh 417
Justin Kader   jukader 327A
Ryan Lambert   ryalambe 417
Alexander Livernois   allivern 312
Hao Lu   hl64 324
Zachary Maas   zmaas 312
Chris Macias   ctmacias 325
Chandler Osborne   osbornct 312
Hannah Pagel   hjpagel 325
Brendan Reed   reedbr 312
Jennifer Sieben   jsieben 324
Madison Smith   madvsmit 327A
Nicholas Smith   njs3 324
Qinghui Sun   qingsun 417